Filter by
  • Becky B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I wasn’t made to wait 2-3 weeks for an oil change when I called to make an appointment.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Alora M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Salesman Jake was a pro!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paul B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    na

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 19, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Kacie D

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2022
    The experience this time was amazing. DJ, Ethan, Gavin, Jake and Chris did a great job getting my vehicle around.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 16, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Robert R

    GALION, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2022
    First vehicle was in the 70s. Are hole family Are G.M. people

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.
  • Elizabeth H

    BUCYRUS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    Jay was so easy to work with and found the exact vehicle I was looking for! His patience and help was amazing! Joe Hook in finance was also great to work with!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 6, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Brian O

    GREENWICH, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Jen is awesome

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Darrell S

    LEXINGTON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2022
    Has always taken good care in my truck purchase

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 11, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Cindy B

    CRESTLINE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Our salesman was the best. The best low pressure salesperson ever.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gerald T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    We have purchased our vehicles with Tom Murphy at Graham's for years. He has helped us to the max very time. This time was our first time of building a vehicle and he was there every step of the way. These are different times and you just cannot go in and choose from the lot like in the past. Tom was very knowledgeable in helping us pick the right packages that fit our wants and needs. He kept us informed where we were in the build process and when we would see our new 2022 Silverado Trail Boss. We can’t say enough about the Graham Team Members. From the first step in the door and greeted by a very friendly Debbie to the entire Sales Group, Finance Group, Service and Parts Departments. Everyone and everything is top class.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.