Filter by
  • Diane W

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and the service was quick.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 3, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly. If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason B

    BELLVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2021
    Simple process, easy to deal with sales and finance team.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Elizabeth D

    SHELBY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2021
    Jennifer is awesome! Great service and team at Graham's!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Alexa W

    BUCYRUS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    Great

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 13, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Barbara P

    CRESTLINE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    Very quick and on point!!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 17, 2021
    Ordered new truck and was kept up to date on its delivery until its arrival, wonderful experience!!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 22, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeffrey G

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Tim Sexton is a pleasure to work with

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James A

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    Easy and quick.... absolutely love my truck

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Brian M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    I had an excellent experience. Chad Shumate was very helpful and no pressure type of salesman. He did a great job of explaining the features of my new truck.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co.!
  • Joseph W

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Tim was awsome!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!