Filter by
  • George G

    NEW HAVEN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Very pleased with Jake the salesman. Took time to go over alot of the features in my new vehicle.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 11, 2023
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jerry M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Jay Brown did an amazing job finding me the right deal! Best guy to work with!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 5, 2023
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charles R

    COLUMBUS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2022
    Jay Brown knows his job

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    October 20, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Susan D

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Fast service and friendly staff.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    October 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Victoria D

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Jake was great! The whole process was quick and easy

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    October 5, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.. Thank you again for choosing Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO. and we hope to see you again.
  • Becky B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I wasn’t made to wait 2-3 weeks for an oil change when I called to make an appointment.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Alora M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Salesman Jake was a pro!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paul B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    na

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 19, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Kacie D

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2022
    The experience this time was amazing. DJ, Ethan, Gavin, Jake and Chris did a great job getting my vehicle around.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 16, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Robert R

    GALION, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2022
    First vehicle was in the 70s. Are hole family Are G.M. people

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    July 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.