Filter by
  • Brian M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    I had an excellent experience. Chad Shumate was very helpful and no pressure type of salesman. He did a great job of explaining the features of my new truck.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co.!
  • Joseph W

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Tim was awsome!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Wanda A

    LEXINGTON, OH | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    I am always treated with respect and the team is friendly and knowledgeable! I never have to worry about my car before, during and after my interactions with Graham’s! Absolutely love this team!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 14, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Robert P

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Thom did an excellent job of providing me with all the information I asked for to make an informed decision on purchasing my FIRST NEW VEHICLE. I couldn’t be happier and have already recommended him to a friend who has ordered a new F150 from him. A happy I made the choice to come to Thom and Graham’s.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael C

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Had a tire plug patched, they the roadside hazard insurance that come with tire package

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David S

    LEXINGTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 7, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Timothy T

    WOOSTER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Very pleasant experience thanks to our salesman Brian Olney.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 4, 2021
    Timothy Tegtmeier, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Susan C

    CRESTLINE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Quick, clean, and friendly.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 26, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • William T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Your service people were kind and knowledgeable

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 7, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • John M

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2021
    Nice and friendly

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 2, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!