Filter by
  • Deborah H

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    fast service and friendly service people

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Barbara S

    ASHLAND, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent service!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Gail D

    SHELBY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Everyone is so friendly and will go out of their way to help you and make you welcome Thanks

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac Co.!
  • Kelly M

    ONTARIO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Service completely in a timely manner

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Steven J

    LEXINGTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2021
    Great service. Will be back in 3 years

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 19, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Connie H

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Staff is always friendly. They make you feel welcome every time. The service is great!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 16, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Terry W

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Staff is friendly and professional. Mechanics are awesome.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Keith B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    I do not recommend products or services.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Chad J

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Jay brown was Professional and got us in the Vehicle we wanted

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 14, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Gerald T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Thom Murphy was great. He first of all was very polite and understood our concerns of the Covid virus. He listened to what we were looking for and was able to fill our request. He made this buying experience the best we ever had. We tell everyone of this experience and will recommend Thom to everyone looking for a vehicle.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 12, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have an awesome day!