Filter by
  • Cindy B

    CRESTLINE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Our salesman was the best. The best low pressure salesperson ever.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gerald T

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    We have purchased our vehicles with Tom Murphy at Graham's for years. He has helped us to the max very time. This time was our first time of building a vehicle and he was there every step of the way. These are different times and you just cannot go in and choose from the lot like in the past. Tom was very knowledgeable in helping us pick the right packages that fit our wants and needs. He kept us informed where we were in the build process and when we would see our new 2022 Silverado Trail Boss. We can’t say enough about the Graham Team Members. From the first step in the door and greeted by a very friendly Debbie to the entire Sales Group, Finance Group, Service and Parts Departments. Everyone and everything is top class.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.
  • Curtis B

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Very easy and professional experience. I can always count on Grahams to provide me the best possible service.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 21, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.
  • Gregg G

    MOUNT VERNON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    Everything went smooth, from the first phone inquiry to picking up a new Equinox. Jake was very easy to work with. Phone call on Tuesday, meeting on Wednesday with a deal on car in transit, car arrived on Friday, picked up on Saturday. Doesn’t get any easier than that.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Joel F

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Ethan is great!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    April 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Frank K

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    always treat good no complaints

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Keith M

    LEXINGTON, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    Your team always takes great vare with their customers.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    March 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Mardell D

    MANSFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 11, 2022
    The service was really great and all that I dealt with was very nice and I appreciate the kindness I received from everyone.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    February 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Graham Chevrolet-Cadillac CO.
  • Laurie H

    BUCYRUS, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    I took the car to have a service light read. It need a new battery, which they didn’t have on hand. They received it the next day. Then it took two more day for finish. Lucky they gave me a loaner car. The reason for low score was the communication. I had to call everyday to check the status, I understand that it took multiple days to finish. But there was never any communication unless I called. I would have appreciated a simple call that said we are behind and it will take a few days.

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 28, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • George G

    LUCAS, OH | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Excellent service. My only surprise - How could an 8-9 day repair get done in less than 4 days?? But so far 3 days later, all seems good!

    Response from Graham Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 14, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!